Blue

We’re making movies! Minute movies, to be exact. Every month there is a theme and movies are made on that theme. Then we will screen them at Seattle Film Institute on the third Sunday of the month.

This month the theme is BLUE and I already have a couple finished links! I’m super excited to see what everyone comes up with. I can’t wait to see the rest of them! I like this theme because there are so many ways to interpret the word blue and seeing what everyone comes up with is awesome.

Come and find more about the meetings and who else is making Minute Movies at:   http://www.meetup.com/SeattleMinuteMovies/

I have the shoot for my movie scheduled for tomorrow and I’m looking forward to it! Happy filming!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

